Seychelles Licensing Authority

Management

Meet the team

Mr. Andre Pool

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@sla.sc

Mrs. Jessica Larue

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

jessica@sla.sc

Ms. Flavia Contoret

Principal Licensing Officer – Compliance

flavia@sla.sc

Ms. Marie-Lisette Boniface

Ag. Director (HR & Budget Management)

lisette@sla.sc

Mrs. Judy Sinon

Principal Licensing Officer – Trade

judy@sla.sc

Mrs. Christa Ernesta

Principal Licensing Officer – Registry

christa@sla.sc

Mr. Walton Accouche

Senior Statistical Assistant

walton@sla.sc

Ms. Ria Alcindor

Legal Officer

ria@sla.sc

Mr. Daniel Quatre

Principal Licensing Inspector

daniel@sla.sc

Mrs. Dorothy Edmond

Principal Licensing Officer – Traffic

dorothy@sla.sc

Mr. Michael Labonte

Information & Communication Officer

michaell@sla.sc

Mr. Vincent Padayachy

Systems Support Manager

vincent@sla.sc

Meet the board

Mr. Lambert Woodcock

Chairperson

Mr. Bibi Jastin

Board Member

Felix Bryna

Board Member

Noritha Legaie

Board Secretary

Sinon Jenifer

Board Member

Tirant James

Board Member

Zarine William

Board Member

Appeals Board

There is also a Seychelles Licensing Appeals Board which comprises of 4 Members and they are appointed by the President for a period of 3 years. The Members are:

Chairperson

Maiche Helene

Members

Edmond Nathalie

Elizabeth Rose-Mary

Legaie Noritha

Pool Victor