Seychelles Licensing Authority


Our Experts

Meet the team

Mr Ronny Antat

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Jessica Larue

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Flavia Contoret

Principal Licensing Officer

 Compliance Department

Ms. Marie-Lisette Boniface

Ag. Director

HR & Budget Management

Mrs. Judy Sinon

Principal Licensing Officer

Trade Department

Mrs. Christa Ernesta

Principal Licensing Officer

Registry Department

Mr. Ned Payet

System Support Manager

IT Department

Ms. Dania Dupres

Legal Officer

Compliance Department

Mr. Daniel Quatre

Principal Licensing Inspector

Inspectorate Department

Mrs. Dorothy Edmond

Principal Licensing Officer

Traffic Department

Mr. Zoran Anderson

Administrative Officer

Admin Department

Ms. Shannon Francoise

Information & Communication Officer

Public Relations

Ms. Pettrina Mathiot



Meet the board


Mr. Percy Quatre

Board Secretary

Ms. Dominic Morel

Dr.Steven Renaud

Ms. Zenabe Daman

Mr. Jeevan Palani Batha

Ms. Shantana Barbe

Ms. Karine Bonne

Ms. Annabelle Pillay

Appeals Board

There is also a Seychelles Licensing Appeals Board which comprises of 4 Members and they are appointed by the President for a period of 3 years.